oneSource people

The oneSource management team is currently made up of experienced professionals from the partner Councils. They would be pleased to discuss how oneSource services could work for your organisation.

Service / Role Lead
Executive Director Simon Pollock
Asset Management (Director) Mark Butler
Business Development (Head of Service) Liz Carswell
Exchequer and Transactions (Director) Sarah Bryant
Finance, Procurement and Assurance (Director) Dave Mcnamara
HR and Organisational Development (Director) Ben Plant
Legal and Governance (Director) Daniel Fenwick
Technology and Innovation (Director) Omid Shiraji
Technical Services (Director) Mark Butler